Shop
Customer Reviews
SEEK AND FIND FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Algonquin, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Amazingly quick delivery for a late Saturday afternoon request. I think the owner delivered it personally. Beautiful arrangement! Thanks
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very impressed. Had a beautiful setup up of mixed roses delivered on time. Service was beyond amazing, did a really amazing job! Will be a customer from now on.
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Felicia arranged a beautiful bouquet and delivered it that day. Her prices are reasonable. I appreciated her work! She texted me a picture which I appreciated!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I had the most wonderful experience with Felicia! She couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. The beautiful arrangement she provided was amazing and very affordable. She worked within my budget and had everything delivered the same day. The recipient was so excited and so was I. I'm passing Felicia's number with the highest recommendation I can offer to everyone who is looking for a great florist to work with and a sincere, joyful, hard working person! Service excellence!!
Date: Aug 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I had the most wonderful experience with Felicia! Felicia couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. The beautiful arrangement she provided was amazing and very affordable. She worked within my budget and had everything delivered the same day. The recipient was so excited and so was I. I'm passing Felicia's number with the highest recommendation I can offer to everyone who is looking for a great florist to work with and a sincere, joyful, hard working person! Service excellence!!
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely arrangement delivered same day. I will certainly use them again
Date: Jun 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were spectacular. I couldn’t believe how reasonable the price was for such a lovely arrangement. Customer service was excellent and the flowers were delivered the same day. The experience was more than I could have hoped for. Thank You
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely amazing service, outstanding flowers, and very reasonably priced. My new favorite shop! Delivered same day and made for an excellent experience all around, sent to family and they were very impressed with the display. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

My new go to florist!!! The flowers that were delivered to my mom were absolutely beautiful! They were delivered faster than expected and the customer service was amazing. I would recommend Seek And Find Flowers & Gifts to everyone. THANK YOU for saving the day!
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered a sympathy bouquet, which turned out beautifully! The bouquet was finished 2 hours after ordering and delivered that same day. I also loved being sent a picture of the finished product before it got delivered! Great service, highly recommend!!
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was very pleased with the beautiful birthday arrangement and the customer service was amazing. I highly recommend this florist :-)
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am very impressed with the Christmas arrangements. They are beautifully designed and the prices are very accessible. Definitely I will be coming next year for one of them.
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Felicia did my daughter's Quince and she did an AWESOME job! She did the head table as well as the centerpieces on every table, they were perfect. From start to finish, she was there. I would definitely use her again for my next daughter! Thank you again Felicia.
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Talented, creative genius! This is also a business and a business owner with heart, caring and integrity. You can count on them rain or shine and they always give you value for your money.
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

This shop and it’s owner, Felicia is one of the most talented floral designers I have ever known and experienced. There is nothing she cannot construct from scratch and each piece seems more beautiful than the last. She knows how to combine natural or silk flowers to achieve a lovely balance of color and style. I will no further for any of my floral needs and recommend her with the rating of a perfect “10”. Thank you for the lovely piece you made for Christmas for my table. It is awesome!!!!
Date: Dec 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

LOVE everything about this store! It's not just a wonderful floral shop, but it is also a unique gift shop, a one of a kind furniture shop and a peaceful respite to regain some peace in my life. Love! Love! Love! this place!!!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Felicia is the BEST!!!! She delivered flowers early in the morning to my 87 year old father and even sang Happy Birthday to him. He was surprised and very blessed. She went above and beyond!! I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone needing flowers or amazing gifts. Thanks Felicia = )
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Felicia did my wedding and the centerpieces were perfect! My bouquet was out of silks and they looked real. She chooses high quality flowers even when you are on a budget. She also performed my ceremony and it was so personalized and beautiful! All of my guests said it was the best wedding they had been to. I was very happy with her service. She worked with me on a very short notice and a smaller budget but my flowers did not look like I had a smaller budget. Thank you!
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Highly recommended!!!!!takes time,and pride in her job making sure her clients are 100% satisfied with whatever the occasion maybe.
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

So personal - helpful - caring. Felicia created an arrangement from a picture - took a pic- sent for my approval before purchasing. Definitely will use again and recommend them.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Algonquin, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SEEK AND FIND FLOWERS & GIFTS
328 S. Main St
Algonquin, IL. 60102
Local: (224) 333-0091

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase